21 Savage, Offset & Metro Boomin Release “Without Warning” Without Warning

October 31, 2017

WARNING: Without Warning, a collab album with Offset, 21 Savage, and Metro Boomin is makin’ waves.

You would think as listeners we would already be used to artists and their unexpected drops of music. Nope. But in this case, it’s okay that we weren’t warned…because this album delivers 10 F.I.R.E. tracks!

I don’t want to pick favorites already, but “Ghostface Killers” featuring Travis Scott definitely caught my attention. Issa vibe. “Goin’ way up, on my way to cut through traffic.” Thanks Travis, gotta avoid LA traffic somehow!

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply