Ethika Releases ‘The Prophesy’ Mixtape f. NBA YoungBoy, Mozzy & More!

November 5, 2018

Leading lifestyle brand Ethika releases their first mixtape titled The Prophesy – A Blueprint of Future Reality, featuring 13 original songs from NBA Youngboy, Ski Mask the Slump God, Mozzy, Yung Bans, and more.

Each artist designed their own pair of boxers which are currently on sale on the site.

Listen below!

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply