Browsing Category



Jessame Drops “This Christmas” Visual

Signed to Anderson .Paak’s management, R&B singer Jessame unleashes the official music video for “This Christmas.” The 24-year- old credits his love for music to his great uncle, the legendary Chuck Berry, and dad Al Berry, a traveling bassist who recently retired from Avril…

December 19, 2019

TK Antisocial Is Focused On “Priorities”

Compton’s own TK Antisocial drops the official music video for “Priorities,” featuring Putyaheartinit. Directed by Voice2Hard, the 3-minute clip sees TK navigating through temptations and distractions as he continues his journey to the top. Watch below!…

December 17, 2019

Reid Drops New Single “Commas”

Hailing from Detroit but recently moving west to Las Vegas, Reid unleashes his new single titled “Commas.” “Commas” is everyone’s 2020 intro energy. While many have put time and energy into appearing to be successful on social media, go for the REAL bag. Listen…

December 13, 2019